Rugby Championship 2024 Schedule, Dates, Times & Live Stream


Rugby Championship 2024 Fixtures & Live Stream


The SANZAAR confirmed the Rugby Championship 2024 schedule which will run from 10 August to 28 September. It features South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, and Argentina, who will compete for the championship title.
The 2024 Rugby Championship tournament returns with a mini-tour format that includes 12 matches. In 2023, the tournament was shortened because of the Rugby World Cup hosted by France. In this competition, each team will play a total of six games, including three home and three away games.
The South African national rugby team, the Springboks, will play their home match against the Rugby Championship winner, the All Blacks. Also, they will play two games in Australia to start their season. They will play an away game against Argentina and a home game against Los Pumas to wrap up the competition.
At the same time, the All Blacks will play two home games against Argentina to begin their season. After that, they'll head to South Africa to wrap up the campaign with a home game against the Wallabies and an away game in the Southern Hemisphere.
The Los Pumas will kick off their two-match tour in New Zealand before returning home for games against Australia. Their tournament will wrap up with matches against the Springboks, both at home and away.
You can watch the 2024 Rugby Championship schedule of complete home and away games live stream on your smart devices worldwide. All you will need to do is get a premium subscription at Super Rugby Live TV brings the best streaming global service at a very cheap price, so no one can miss the chance to watch the Rugby Championship 2024 live stream and replay.


2024 Rugby Championship Schedule

Rd Date Match Venue Local Time 
1 Saturday, 10 August Australia vs South Africa Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 14:45
New Zealand vs Argentina SKY Stadium, Wellington 19:05
2 Saturday, 17 August New Zealand vs Argentina Eden Park, Auckland 19:05
Australia vs South Africa Optus Stadium, Perth 17:55
3 Saturday, 31 August South Africa vs New Zealand Ellis Park, Johannesburg 17:00
Argentina vs Australia Estadio Jorge Luis Hirschi, Buenos Aires 16:00
4 Saturday, 7 September South Africa vs New Zealand DHL Stadium, Cape Town 17:00  
Argentina vs Australia Brigadier Estanislao Lopez Stadium 16:00
5 Saturday, 21 September Australia vs New Zealand Accor Stadium, Sydney 15:55
Argentina vs South Africa Estadio Unico Madre de Ciudades, Santiago 18:00
6 Saturday, 28 September New Zealand vs Australia SKY Stadium, Wellington 19:05
South Africa vs Argentina Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit 17:00


  • Tags: