Melbourne Host Super Round in 2023: TV Schedule, Live Stream & Replay

Melbourne Host Super Round in 2023 TV Schedule Live Stream

Melbourne Host Super Round in 2023: TV Schedule, Live Stream & Replay

Super Rugby Pacific 2023 Super Round Melbourne Live Stream

 

The best rugby players in the world will travel to Melbourne for an action-packed Super Rugby weekend when "Super Round Melbourne" returns to AAMI Park on March 3–5, 2023. SuperRugbyLiveTV.com offers live streaming of every Super Rugby Pacific 2023 Super Round Melbourne matches as well as full match replays. Check the full Super Rugby Pacific 2023 Schedule on our website.


The second round of the regular season will include matches between all 12 Super Rugby Pacific clubs in Melbourne, showcasing trans-Tasman rivalries for the first time in one location (Western Force vs Moana Pasifika was canceled in 2022 due to COVID). One of the finest Rugby Union venues in the world, AAMI Park is the home venue for the Melbourne Rebels.


The Minister of Tourism, Sport, and Major Events, Steve Dimopoulos, stated: "There is no better place to watch sports during the next week than Victoria, for both national and international sports enthusiasts. With the reintroduction of a weekend-long Super Rugby tournament in 2023, the upcoming year will be even better."


In 2023, Super Round Melbourne will add to Victoria's calendar of prestigious events, drawing visitors from other states and abroad.


The Melbourne Rebels and Hurricanes will play each other at 8:10 p.m. AEDT on Friday, after the defending champion Crusaders take on the Highlanders at 6:00 p.m. AEDT (8:00 p.m. NZDT) (10:10 pm NZDT).


The second Super Round Melbourne will offer fans engaging activities, food, music, and entertainment in and around AAMI Park.


For this special rugby weekend in Melbourne, a record number of South Pacific fans are expected to visit. Over the course of the three days, there will be activations showcasing the cultures that make up the Super Rugby Pacific division.


"In 2023, Super Round Melbourne will bring tens of thousands of interstate and foreign visitors to Victoria, enhancing our calendar of top-notch activities all year round."

 

2023 Melbourne Super Round Match Schedule

Match Time
Friday 3 March 2023
Crusaders vs Highlanders Live Stream 6:00pm AEDT / 8:00pm NZDT
Melbourne Rebels vs Hurricanes Live Stream 8:10pm AEDT / 10:10 pm NZDT
Saturday 4 March 2023
Moana Pasifika vs Chiefs Live Stream 5:05pm AEDT / 7:05PM NZDT
Fijian Drua vs Waratahs Live Stream 7:45pm AEDT / 9:45PM NZDT
Sunday 5 March 2023
Blues vs Brumbies Live Stream 2:00pm AEDT / 4:00pm NZDT
Force vs Reds Live Stream 4:30pm AEDT / 6:30pm NZDT